Sustainable development
Sustainable development
Innovation, coordination, green, open, sharing
Since the date of Xiaoshan Dangwan Educated Youth Printing and Dyeing Factory, Saintyear has made environmental protection and safe operation its top priority.
Saintyear has been committed to promoting energy conservation, emission reduction and clean production, developing circular economy, achieving sustainable development, and striving to build a "green three yuan" through various means such as environmental protection investment, technological innovation, equipment update, and management improvement.
Sewage Disposal
Scientific and efficient treatment of sewage
In recent years, the company has efficiently operated the sewage treatment system, scientifically managed the sewage treatment plant, sewage pipe network and other related facilities, continuously optimized and upgraded the sewage treatment level, treated the sewage, can be recycled, and reduced water consumption for national production. . Relevant technical means are used to purify the sewage so that it can be used continuously.
  • 12
    Ten thousand tons
    Annual water saving
Water / heat recycling
Use sewage for heat recovery
Use sewage as a heat source for hot water heating or refrigeration and air conditioning. The sewage water source heat pump can be used to recover the low-level energy of urban sewage. The recovered energy can be used for heating or cooling. Through the energy supply method that combines the sewage water source heat pump with the groundwater water source heat pump system and the gas + air conditioning cooling.
  • 50
    % Water reuse
  • 40
    % Heat reuse
recycle Renewable materials
Sustainable material bio cotton
"Sustainable fabrics" refer to fabrics that are recyclable, degradable after use, and have a transparent supply chain. They put less pressure on the environment during the manufacturing process and have low environmental pollution, durable, and recyclable.

可持续发展
Sustainable development
可持续发展
Sustainable development
创新、协调、绿色、开放、共享
自萧山党湾知青印染厂之日起,三元就将环境保护与安全运营作为头等大事。
三元通过环保投资、技术创新、装备更新、管理提升等各种手段,一直致力于推进节能减排与清洁生产,发展循环经济,实现可持续发展,努力建设“绿色三元”。
污水处理
科学高效处理污水
近年来,公司高效运营污水处理系统,科学管理污水厂、污水管网等相关设施,不断优化升级污水处理水平,将污水进行处理,可以对其进行循环使用,为国家的生产减少水资源的消耗。 利用相关的技术手段对污水进行净化,使其可以继续使用。
  • 12
    万吨
    年度节水
水/热能回用
利用污水进行热能回收
利用排污水作为热水采暖热源或制冷空调热源。利用污水水源热泵,可回收城市污水的低位能源。回收的能源可用于制热或制冷。通过将污水水源热泵与地下水水源热泵系统和燃气+空调供冷相结合的供能方式。
  • 50
    %水回用
  • 40
    %热能回用
recycle可再生材料
可持续材料生物棉
可持续面料“是指可回收,使用后可降解,且供应链透明,在生产制造过程中对环境产生的压力较小并且各环节都对环境污染小的、经久耐用、可以循环使用的面料。